Compare

Real-time AI call assistant pricing, compared (2026).

What live call copilots charge, side by side: free allowances, lowest paid plans, billing models and what hiding from screen share costs. Prices come from each company's own site and were checked on 2026-10-01.

One full 5-minute live session free, no card. Mac & Windows.

Last updated

The short answer

Real-time AI call assistants run from free (Pluely, with your own AI keys) to $149.99 a month (Cluely with hiding from screen share, or Parakeet AI's monthly Unlimited plan). Most hosted plans for individuals sit between $16 and $40 a month. Sayble Pro is $39.99 a month, or $24.99 for the first 12 months with a founder code.

By monthly price band

  • Under $25: Pluely (free; Limited Pro $15), NextSay Pro ($16 billed annually; $24.99 monthly), Cluely Pro ($19.99), Convo (from $22.49), SalesGhost Personal ($24.17 billed annually), Sayble with a founder code ($24.99 for the first 12 months).
  • $25 to $50: Final Round AI Pro (from $25; interviews), SalesEcho ($29), TalkPilot Teams ($32 per user billed annually), NextSay Premium ($33 billed annually), Pluely Unlimited Pro ($35), Sayble Pro ($39.99), Parakeet AI Unlimited billed yearly ($49.99 a month, charged as $599.90).
  • $50 to $100: none of the plans we checked list a monthly price in this band.
  • $100 and up: Cluely Pro + Undetectability ($149.99) and Parakeet AI Unlimited billed monthly ($149.90).

Bands are not apples to apples: some plans are billed yearly, some per seat, some in credits. The table shows the billing model for each.

The table

Free allowanceLowest paid plan (as listed)BillingHiding from screen share
SaybleOne full 5-minute live session, no cardPro $39.99/mo; $24.99/mo for the first 12 months with a founder codeMonthly, cancel anytimeIncluded in the plan; an operating-system feature, not a guarantee
CluelyStarter: free, limited AI responses, limited notetaking, up to 3 filesPro $19.99/moMonthly (an annual option is mentioned; price not listed)Only on Pro + Undetectability, $149.99/mo
Parakeet AIA 10-minute free sessionUnlimited $149.90/mo billed monthly, or $49.99/mo billed as $599.90 a year; or credits from $38Monthly, yearly, weekly ($78 a week) or creditsPage says “Invisible on Screen Share”; no separate price listed
NextSay14-day free trial, no card (1h Copilot, 2h Meeting Notes)Pro $16/mo billed annually, or $24.99 monthly (8h Copilot, 12h Meeting Notes)Monthly or annualNot stated on its homepage
TalkPilotFree: 5 conversations a month, up to 30 minutes eachPro price not stated on its homepage; Teams $32/user/mo billed annually, or $40 monthly (minimum 2 seats)Monthly or annualNot stated on the pages we checked
ConvoNot stated on its homepageFrom $22.49/monthOnly the starting price is listedSays the overlay is visible only to you
SalesGhostFree plan: live AI feedback on 5 calls a month, unlimited meeting notesPersonal $24.17/mo billed as $290 a yearAnnual (per its page)Not stated on the pages we checked
SalesEcho$1 for a 3-day trial$29/month (Radar plan)Monthly after the trialNot stated on the pages we checked
PluelyFree plan, $0: you bring your own AI keysLimited Pro $15/mo; Unlimited Pro $35/mo; Dev Pro $120 one-timeMonthly or one-timeSays “Invisible on screen shares”; stealth features are on the free plan
Final Round AI (interviews)Free plan has no live copilot (preparation tools only)Pro from $25/moMonthly subscription; no free live sessionLists a Stealth Mode feature

Prices, limits and quoted lines from each vendor's own site, checked 2026-10-01: cluely.com, parakeet-ai.com, nextsay.ai, talkpilot.co, itsconvo.com, salesghost.app, sales-echo.com, pluely.com, finalroundai.com. “Not stated” means we could not find it on the pages we read. Prices change; confirm before you buy.

What hiding from screen share costs

Cluely lists “Completely hidden to meeting screen sharing software” only on Pro + Undetectability, $149.99 a month, against $19.99 for Pro. Parakeet AI and Pluely describe being invisible on screen share on their pages without a separate price for it. Sayble includes its hiding feature in the plan.

No vendor can promise hiding for every setup: it depends on your operating system, your screen-sharing app and how you share. Sayble's version is an operating-system feature, not a guarantee, so test it on your own setup. See Sayble vs Cluely for the head-to-head.

What “free” really gets you

  • Recurring free tiers: Cluely Starter, SalesGhost (5 calls a month), TalkPilot (5 conversations a month, up to 30 minutes each). You can keep using them, within limits.
  • One-time trials: NextSay (14 days, no card), Parakeet AI (a 10-minute session), SalesEcho ($1 for 3 days) and Sayble (one full 5-minute live session, no card).
  • Free with your own keys: Pluely's free plan is $0, but you bring and pay for your own AI provider.

Sayble has the smallest free allowance in this set. If you want to test it on a real call, one session is enough to see the output, not to run a month of calls.

Credits, weekly plans and per-seat prices

Credits: Parakeet AI sells credits, and 0.5 credit buys a 30-minute call session. On its 3-credit pack ($59 for 3 credits), that is about $9.83 per 30-minute call (our arithmetic, not a listed price). A single credit is $38.

Weekly: Parakeet AI also lists a weekly plan at $78 a week.

Per seat: team plans multiply. NextSay Team lists $26 per seat a month billed annually ($39 monthly, minimum 2 seats); SalesGhost Teams lists $40.83 per seat a month billed as $490 a year; TalkPilot Teams lists $32 per user a month billed annually ($40 monthly, minimum 2 seats). Sayble Teams is custom pricing.

What the price does not include

  • Sayble: no CRM sync, no SOC 2 or third-party penetration test yet (stated on its security page), Mac (Apple Silicon) and Windows only, and one free 5-minute session rather than a recurring free tier.
  • Everyone: check whether the plan you want includes team dashboards, admin controls, integrations and compliance statements. We list only what each vendor states on the pages we read.

How we checked, and where sources disagree

We read each vendor's own homepage or pricing page on 2026-10-01 and copied the prices as listed. Third-party review sites sometimes quote older or different prices, so we do not use them. Some vendors list only a starting price (Convo) or leave the price of a plan off the page (TalkPilot Pro). We re-check this page monthly; the changelog below shows what changed.

Changelog: 2026-10-01, first version.

What Sayble costs

Download Sayble free and run one full 5-minute live session, no card needed. Sayble Pro is $39.99/month. The founder rate is $24.99/month for your first 12 months with a founder code, then $39.99/month. You're charged when you subscribe (there's no card-on-file trial), and you can cancel anytime from your account. Teams pricing is custom. Details on the pricing page.

Sources

Spotted something out of date? Email support@trysayble.com and we will correct it.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Cluely cost?

Cluely lists a free Starter plan (limited AI responses, limited meeting notetaking, up to 3 files), Pro at $19.99 a month, and Pro + Undetectability at $149.99 a month. Hiding from meeting screen sharing software is listed only on the $149.99 plan. Source: cluely.com/pricing, checked 2026-10-01.

How much does Parakeet AI cost?

Parakeet AI lists Unlimited at $149.90 a month billed monthly, or $49.99 a month billed as $599.90 per year. It also sells credits (a single credit is $38 and 0.5 credit buys a 30-minute call session), a weekly plan at $78 a week, and a free 10-minute session. Source: parakeet-ai.com, checked 2026-10-01.

What is the cheapest real-time AI call assistant?

Pluely has a free plan where you bring your own AI provider keys, so you pay your AI provider instead. Among hosted paid plans, NextSay Pro is listed at $16 a month billed annually ($24.99 monthly) and Cluely Pro at $19.99 a month. Sayble is not the cheapest: Pro is $39.99 a month, or $24.99 for the first 12 months with a founder code.

Which real-time AI call assistants cost under $50 a month?

From the pages we checked: Pluely, NextSay, Cluely Pro, Convo, SalesGhost Personal, SalesEcho, Final Round AI Pro (an interview tool), TalkPilot Teams per user, Parakeet AI Unlimited when billed yearly, and Sayble. The exceptions are Cluely with hiding from screen share ($149.99) and Parakeet AI Unlimited billed monthly ($149.90). Billing models differ, so read the table.

Which real-time AI call assistants have a free plan?

Cluely (Starter), SalesGhost, TalkPilot (5 conversations a month), Pluely (bring your own keys), Final Round AI (preparation tools only, no live copilot), and trials from NextSay (14 days, no card), Parakeet AI (a 10-minute session), SalesEcho ($1 for 3 days) and Sayble (one full 5-minute live session, no card).

Try it on your next real call.

Download Sayble, start a session before the call, and see what it suggests while the other person is still talking. The first 5 minutes are free — no card.